home page nursery news st swithin st news Show and Tell - 2's Room

Show and Tell - 2's Room

Show and Tell

Thursday 31/05/18 A picture of yourself

Friday 08/06/18 - Topic related

Monday 11/06/18 Something you wear when its sunny

Tuesday 19/06/18 Anything to do with SUMMER

Wednesday 27/06/18 - Your favourite dressing up item or outfit

Thursday 05/07/18 Your favourite book

Friday 13/07/18 Something that is your favourite colour

Monday 16/07/18 Children's choice

Tuesday 24/07/18 - A family photograph

Wednesday 01/08/18 Something topic related

Thursday 09/08/18 - Your favourite animal

Friday 17/08/18 - Numbers

Monday 20/08/18 Favourite puzzle

Tuesday 28/08/18 Somethinggreen

Wednesday 05/09/18 Something blue

Thursday 13/09/18 Something red

Friday 21/09/18 Something yellow

Monday 24/09/18 Children choice

Tuesday 02/10/18 Something to do with autumn


St Swithin St News

Term 2 Policies
Date posted: 01 Dec 17
Term 4 General News
Date posted: 24 May 16
3-5 room Term 3 Newsletter
Date posted: 02 Feb 16
Abricabeats
Date posted: 30 May 18
Term 4 3-5 News
Date posted: 24 May 16
Policies of the term
Date posted: 16 Feb 17
Term 3 newsletter
Date posted: 19 Feb 18
Fun Day 2016
Date posted: 04 Nov 16
Policies Term 4
Date posted: 20 Jul 17
Preschool Trip
Date posted: 19 Sep 17
Photo Gallery