home page nursery news wee rascals news Sharing day dates

Sharing day dates

Sharing day dates for the coming weeks in the Busy Bee room

Monday 21st May - A TV Character soft toy

Tuesday 29th May - A cylinder/sphere/cube shaped toy - learn what it is

Wednesday 6th June - Something Blue

Thursday 14th June - A numeracy Toy

Friday 22nd June - A literacy toy

Cheeky Monkey room :

Tuesday 22nd May - A Beach toy

Wednesday 30th May - A family picture

Thursday 7th June - Garden toy

Friday 15th June - Summer hat

Monday 18th June - Favourite storybook

This is a day for your child to bring in their favorite toy and share it with their friends at show & tell. smiley