home page nursery news victoria street news Show and Tell 3-5 Room

Show and Tell 3-5 Room

Friday 25th August - Something beginning with the letter 'B'
Monday 28th August - Something you have at bedtime
Tuesday 5th September - Something you made at home
Wednesday 13th September - Something the colour green
Thursday 21st September - Something you found outside
Friday 29th September - Something beginning with the letter 'C'
Monday 2nd October - Something to keep you warm outside
Tuesday 10th October - your favourite snack
Wednesday 18th October - Something beginning with the letter 'D'
Thursday 26th October - Something the colour orange