home page nursery news st swithin st news Show & Tell Dates

Show & Tell Dates

 

Show and tell

 

Friday 21st September– Something you would wear in Autumn

Monday 24th September   – Something with your favourite colour on

Tuesday 2nd October– Favourite sports item

Wednesday 10th October– free choice

Thursday 18th October– something little

Friday 26th October  – something big

Monday 29th October  – something related to halloween

Tuesday 6th November– a firework picture

Wednesday 14th November– Something you would wear in winter

Thursday 22nd November – free choice

Friday 30th November– something Scottish(St Andrews day)

Monday 3rd December– Your favourite Christmas song

Tuesday 11th December – your Christmas list

Wednesday 19th December –your favourite Christmas story

St Swithin St News

Term 4 newsletter....
Date posted: 21 May 18
Policies of the term
Date posted: 04 Aug 16
Term 2 Policies
Date posted: 01 Dec 17
Family Fun Day
Date posted: 19 Sep 17
CHARITY OF THE YEAR
Date posted: 14 Jun 16
Term 1 News
Date posted: 20 Sep 18
Show and Tell - 2's Room
Date posted: 20 Sep 18
Term 3 newsletter
Date posted: 19 Feb 18
Policies Term 4
Date posted: 20 Jul 17
Fun Day 2016
Date posted: 04 Nov 16
Photo Gallery