home page nursery news wee rascals too news Dates for your diary.....

Dates for your diary.....

Dates for your diary in 2018!

 

Thursday 27th and Friday 28th September - Bacon & Sausage Breakfast Morning

Monday 1st October - 3-5 October Trip

W/C Monday 8th October - Stay & Play week

Wednesday 31st October - Halloween Party

Tuesday 6th November - Tempest Photographer

Sunday 2nd December - Christmas Fayre and Coffee Morning

Thursday 13th December - 3-5 Nativity

Tuesday 18th December - Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 19th December - 3-5 Christmas Party

We will close at 6pm on Friday 21st December, and reopen at 7.30am on Monday 7th January

 

 

 

More information/permission forms will be issued nearer the time of the events!

Wee Rascals Too News

Charity of the Year 2019
Date posted: 13 Feb 19
Term 4 Newsletter 2018
Date posted: 17 May 18
Term 1 Newsletter
Date posted: 02 Oct 17
Curriculum and Open Evening
Date posted: 23 Jan 17
Summer Newsletter
Date posted: 17 Aug 17
Show & Tell
Date posted: 21 Mar 19
Kerrie our Assistant Manager
Date posted: 14 Apr 16
SPORTS DAY
Date posted: 13 Apr 16
Sharing Day in the Cheeky Monkey Room
Date posted: 15 Feb 17
Graduation 2016
Date posted: 13 Apr 16
Photo Gallery