home page nursery news inverurie news Wee Green Space

Wee Green Space

The pre-school room have been enjoying their weekly visits to the Green which is next to Strathburn School. Children have shown great levels of responsibility by taking part in risk assessments, making them aware of safety, and there is a wealth of opportunity for the children in the grass area, including mathematical knowledge by measuring, problem solving when building, using their local community, respecting the environment and much more. There is a timetable displayed on the 3-5 room door which states what group your child is in and what dates they will be going over the next few months.

 

Tuesday 28th August  - Group 2

Wednesday 5th September - Group 3

Thursday 13th September  - Group 4

Friday 21st September- Group 5

Monday 24th September - Group 1

Tuesday 2nd October  - Group 2

Wednesday 10th October - Group 3

Thursday 18th October - Group 4

Friday 26th October  - Group 5

Monday 29th October - Group 1

Inverurie News

Making Pizzas
Date posted: 21 Aug 18
Chloe's Baby
Date posted: 26 Feb 18
Staff Development
Date posted: 27 Jan 16
Summer Newsletter
Date posted: 25 Jul 17
Pre-school Admissions
Date posted: 22 Dec 16
Christmas Parties 2018
Date posted: 19 Sep 18
Staff News
Date posted: 04 May 16
Term 4 News
Date posted: 04 May 16
Show & tell
Date posted: 21 Sep 18
2-3 Room Summer Trip
Date posted: 13 Jun 16
Photo Gallery