home page nursery news inverurie news Wee Green Space

Wee Green Space

The pre-school room have been enjoying their weekly visits to the Green which is next to Strathburn School. Children have shown great levels of responsibility by taking part in risk assessments, making them aware of safety, and there is a wealth of opportunity for the children in the grass area, including mathematical knowledge by measuring, problem solving when building, using their local community, respecting the environment and much more. There is a timetable displayed on the 3-5 room door which states what group your child is in and what dates they will be going over the next few months.

 

Wednesday 13th September  - Group 3

Thursday 21st September  - Group 4

Friday 29th September  - Group 5

Monday 2nd October - Group 1

Tuesday 10th October - Group 2

Wednesday18th October  - Group 3

Thursday 26th October - Group 4

Friday 3rd November - Group 5

Monday 6th November - Group 1

Tuesday 14th November - Group 2

Wednesday 22nd November - Group 3

Thursday 30th November - Group 4

Friday 8th December - Group 5

 

Inverurie News

Term 4 News
Date posted: 04 May 16
School Leavers
Date posted: 04 May 16
Cash for Kids 2016
Date posted: 08 Jun 16
Staff news
Date posted: 08 Sep 17
2-3 Room Summer Trip
Date posted: 13 Jun 16
Summer Newsletter
Date posted: 25 Jul 17
Term 4 Newsletter
Date posted: 04 May 17
Term 4 News
Date posted: 04 May 16
Easter Bonnet Competition
Date posted: 25 Mar 16
Wee Green Space
Date posted: 01 Dec 16
Photo Gallery