home page nursery news inverurie news Wee Green Space

Wee Green Space

The pre-school room have been enjoying their weekly visits to the Green which is next to Strathburn School. Children have shown great levels of responsibility by taking part in risk assessments, making them aware of safety, and there is a wealth of opportunity for the children in the grass area, including mathematical knowledge by measuring, problem solving when building, using their local community, respecting the environment and much more. There is a timetable displayed on the 3-5 room door which states what group your child is in and what dates they will be going over the next few months.

 

Monday 22nd January  - Group 1

Tuesday 30th January  - Group 2

Wednesday 7th February  - Group 3

Thursday 15th February - Group 4

Friday 23rd February - Group 5

Monday 26th February  - Group 1

Tuesday 6th March - Group 2

Wednesday 14th March - Group 3

Thursday 22nd March  - Group 4

Friday 30th March- Group 5

 

Inverurie News

Christmas Holidays 2016
Date posted: 12 Oct 16
Term 1 policies
Date posted: 28 Nov 17
Pre-school Admissions
Date posted: 22 Dec 16
Graduation 2016
Date posted: 13 Jun 16
General Term 2 Newsletter
Date posted: 08 Dec 17
Term 4 News
Date posted: 04 May 16
Maddy
Date posted: 13 Jun 16
3-5 Room Summer Trip
Date posted: 13 Jun 16
Ashleigh's Baby
Date posted: 22 Sep 17
Staff News
Date posted: 04 Aug 17
Photo Gallery