home page nursery news st swithin st news Wee Green Space Rota

Wee Green Space Rota

Group 1 - Monday

David                         Femi

Jo-anna                     Andrew

Ethan                        Ava

Group 2- Tuesday

Daniel                        Parker

Tommy                      Joseph (July)

Noah                         Hamish

Group 3 – Thursday

Amaira                      Jessica

Luka                          Charlie

Alexandra                 Oliver

Group 4 – Friday

Julia                         Archie

Bella                         Mariame

Sophia                     

Group 5 – Friday

Anais                        Clara

Dima                         Lauchlan

Matts                        Rodina

Group 6 – Friday

Luke                           Neve

Myles

Nelson


































Wee green space rota


Monday 14th May

Group 1

Tuesday 22nd May

Group 2

Thursday 31st May

Group 3

Friday 8th June

Group  4

Friday 15th June

Group 5

Friday 22nd June

Group 6

Monday 25th June

Group 1

Tuesday 3rd July

Group 2

Thursday 13th July

Group 3

Friday 20th July

Group 4

Friday 27th July

Group 5

Friday 3rd August

Group 6


Please note: sometimes we are unable to attend WGS for various reasons but all staff do try their best to ensure the sessions are rescheduled or the children attend on a different trip. We apologise in advance if it is cancelled but due to weather, staff to child ratios etc. these things can not be helped.

Kind Regards

Preschool Team 

St Swithin St News

Stay and play 2016 FEEDBACK
Date posted: 29 Nov 16
Term 3 newsletter
Date posted: 19 Feb 18
Term 4 General News
Date posted: 24 May 16
3-5 room Term 3 Newsletter
Date posted: 02 Feb 16
Term 4 newsletter....
Date posted: 21 May 18
Abricabeats
Date posted: 30 May 18
Christmas Pantomime
Date posted: 19 Sep 17
Preschool Trip
Date posted: 19 Sep 17
Sports Day
Date posted: 20 Jul 17
Policies of the term
Date posted: 04 Aug 16
Photo Gallery