Summers Nurseries

Where Little Dreams Start

St Swithin Street Notice Board

Show and Tell Preschool

Show and tell is now interactive therefore we would ask you upload the observation to the ILD and the children will show their friends using the computer with their own pictures/videos from home.

Wednesday 24th March – something related to spring

Thursday 1st April – something related to Easter

Friday 9th April – something flashing

Monday 12th April – my favourite letter

Tuesday 20th April – my silly face picture

Wednesday 28th April – my favourite story

Thursday 6th May – a picture of me, by me

Friday 14th May – a picture of my family

Monday 17th May – free choice

Tuesday 25th May – my favourite soft toy



Added: 30 Mar 2021 Updated: 30 Mar 2021
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​